Aller au contenu
Aller au menu
Recherche
Aller au pied de page
french flag

Find Your French partner

  • impression
  • mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

HANTSCH

Component manufacturers - Manufacturer
ZI Rue de l'Europe
67520 - Marlenheim - France
Phone: +33 3 88 87 52 53
Fax: +33 3 88 87 53 00
www.hantsch.fr

Sector of intervention

Waste management
Under sector of intervention
Biological treatment / Composting fermentation - Energy extraction from waste - Exploitation and elimination - Recycling and exploiting materials - Regulations - Audit - Consultancy - Studies and Engineering - Waste centres

Activities

HANTSCH is a complete supplier of installation and equipment for the treatment of waste and biomass recovery. This is the heart of our business. We are market leader in the composting and wood energy recovery markets for which our engineering department has been designing installations and products for more than 20 years.
 

References

We realized 15 installations of composting and diverse bio wastes in the Eastern Europe for 6 years and are active also in North Africa. The international development is a priority for the company that we concretize by of partnership agreements or the creation of subsidiary ( PL).

Example of accomplishments

Pitch in French(pdf - 7.62 Mo)

Key figures

Staff: 40
Turnover: 26 millions euros
International turnover: --

Contact

Mr Christophe HANTSCH
Président
Phone: +33 6 70 74 57 17
Email: floiselier@hantsch.fr

Keywords

Methanisation - Waste

Return to top

Aller au contenu
Aller au menu
Recherche
Aller au pied de page
great britain flag

Entreprises adhérentes

  • impression
  • mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

HANTSCH

Bureau d'études - Ingénierie
ZI Rue de l'Europe
67520 - Marlenheim - France
Tél. : +33 3 88 87 52 53
Fax : +33 3 88 87 53 00
www.hantsch.fr

Domaines d'intervention

Déchets
Sous domaines d'intervention
Audit - Conseil - Etudes - Ingénierie - Déchetteries - Recyclage et Valorisation de la Matière - Traitement biologique / Compostage Fermentation - Valorisation énergétique des Déchets - Valorisation et élimination

Activités

HANTSCH est un fournisseur complet d’installation et d’équipement pour le traitement des déchets et la valorisation de la biomasse. C’est le cœur de notre entreprise. Nous sommes leader français des marchés du compostage et de la valorisation de bois énergie pour lesquels notre bureau d’études conçoit des installations et des produits depuis plus de 20 ans.

 

Références

Nous avons réalisé 15 installations de compostage et biodéchets divers en Europe de l’Est depuis 6 ans et sommes actifs également en Afrique du Nord. Le développement à l’international est une priorité pour l’entreprise que nous concrétisions par de s contrats de partenariat ou la création de liale (PL).

Exemples de réalisation

Certifications, labels ou prix

Certification ISO 9001/2008

Prix de l'innovation avec le Turbo-Séparateur en Pologne,

Chiffres clés

Effectif : 40
Chiffre d'affaires : 26 millions euros
Chiffre d'affaires international : --

Contact

Mme Sophie FELDER
Marketing
Tél. : +33 3 88 87 52 53
Courriel : marketing@hantsch.fr

Mots-clés

Bureau d'étude - Déchet - Méthanisation

Haut de page